Questions

I saw this one Slice of Pinks Blog and I thought it was cool. She is having readers post questions and she’ll answer them. I promise I will answer all questions posted on my blog. Ok the first 25 (since I am 25). So any personal or non personal questions I will answer.

4 responses to “Questions

  1. What was your childhood dream? Have you fulfilled that dream or have you given up on it?

  2. If you could have the “Man of your Dreams” what would he be like and where would he come from?

  3. Favourite article of clothing? Favourite book? Most memorable trip? Last person you said I love you to?

  4. You win 100 pounds of anything you want (except money). What do you choose?

    Favorite type of cheese?

    What was your most memorable birthday?

Leave a Reply

