Updates

Saturday: My hair stylist actually made me feel better about my work situation. I went to the mall with my friend. She left me half way throught because that’s her. I went to loehmmans which a friend from out of state loves. It was ok, maybe the one where she is, is a whole lot better. But the one in Dunwoody sucks. I also called my insurance company and we are still working out somethings.

Sunday: I searched for a new job and I have a lot of prospects. Yeah for me, everyone pray too. My mother also cooked, which was good. The food was delicious!!!

Today: My boss is not here. The office is less tense and I feel more comfortable. I have worked and I am actually going home early today. I wish I would have been able to go home early tommorrow but whatever.

Leave a Reply

