Pyramid MEME

Ten Movies You’d Watch Over and Over
10. The Wedding Date
9. Sabrina (1995)
8. Anne of Avonlea
7. The Princess Diaries
6. Legally Blonde
5. Celeste in the City
4. Desperado
3. Breakfast at Tiffany’s
2. High School Musical
1. Lilo and Stitch

Nine people you enjoy the company of:
9. TBW
8. HJR
7. MB
6. my mother (slowly but surely)
5. my cubicle neighbor
4. myself
3. jay (even though we r still silent toward each other)
2. my godson
1. fictional characters from great books

Eight things you’re wearing:
8. jeans
7. button down shirt
6. puzzled expression
5. crocs
4. black trouser sock
3. hot pink underwear
2. hair flips
1. an expensive bra

Seven things on your mind:
7. graduate school
6. moving out
5. career change
4. job change
3. eating
2. why is my boss being so nice
1. what next

Six objects you touch every day:
6. my journal
5. my water bottle
4. my messenger bag
3. my pillow
2. gel pens
1. my magazines

Five things you do every day:

5. write in my journal
4. grooming
3. get on my laptop
2. search the internet
1. talk to a friend

Four bands (etc) that you couldn’t live without:
4. Maroon 5
3. Nsync
2. The Spice Girls
1. Destiny’s Child

Three of your favorite songs at this moment:
3. “Girlfriend”
2. “Say it Right”
1. “Glamorous”

Two people who have influenced your life the most:
2. my mother
1. every person that I have ever talked to

One person who you love more than anyone in the world:
I refuse to say. (blush)

Leave a Reply

