Life Notes

These are notes from my life right now:

career searching

job searching

eating healthier

getting out more

giving myself credit (5 things every night)

enjoying my co workers

“The Joy of Doing Things Badly” By Veronica Chambers

worried about past friendships

Not having an intention of the day

trying to find a book that had romance and adventure (suggestions welcome)

50 pack of gel pens

trying to figure out my schedule

One response to “Life Notes

  1. A coworker has suggested a series called “Outlander” series by Diana Gabaldon. A mixture of romance, fantasy fiction and adventure. After I finish the series I am reading now, I plan to read those…

Leave a Reply

