Happiness Sold Separately

I am reading Happiness Sold Separately By Libby Street.

The main character is me.  Ryan Hadley doesn’t know what she wants to do with her life and her friends seem to have it all together.  The love of her life reappears across the country and she ended things with him.  Her Mr. McSteamy.  I would not have pushed him away.  Not to mention she lists everything.  I love that.  I am going to recreate some of her lists for my blog.

One response to “Happiness Sold Separately

  1. I’m interested in this book…gonna pick it up!

Leave a Reply

