La Dolce Vita 12-24-2007

What are five words you would use to describe you?
Intense, artistic, moody, introvert, and dramatic

What are five words you hope others would use to describe you?
Hopeful, creative, thoughtful, witty, and quirky

Do you bottle things up or let it all hang out?
Some of both. I think it depends on what it is.

What is the best piece of advice you have ever received?
Be yourself, everything stems off of that.

What drives you, fear or desire?
Desire. I think if I desire to have something I go for it more. Fear makes me shut down.

What is your biggest regret thus far?
Really, not caring what people think. It holds me back, you (or me) should not let anyone have that much power over you.

You wake up at 2:00AM, what is on your mind?
Why am I up again? Aaaawwwwww

How many times have you been in love?
Never, but I hope to fall head over heels for myself. Not in a vain way though,

How do you cope with rejection?
Not well, I tend to dwell on rejection.

What inspires you in the morning?
Right now a paycheck

What makes you Angry?
Not having my own space.

What does happiness mean to you?
Happiness is being in control of yourself and responsible for your joy.

Are you a good liar?
When I want to be.

What do you hope happens when we die?
Whatever happens happens. Okay, maybe that was a sucker answer. I want to go to heaven. My heaven would be bliss with no worries or stresses. And mile high hot fudge sundaes, cabana boys, and a nice figure.

What is the meaning of life?
The meaning of life is to live. Don’t be afraid of your freedom and liberates, enjoy them.

2 responses to “La Dolce Vita 12-24-2007

  1. I love these q/a types blogs, quick way to describe yourself, and quick way for people to learn and understand you!

  2. I did love once, made name once, and …

Leave a Reply

