Can’t Win

So I cam to work on Sunday to finish my monthly report.  Little did I know it was not going to happen.  Some little boys from the neighborhood wanted condoms.  Hello, I was not going to open the door, because we work in the West End.  I told them we were closed and I thought that was that.  So then they started throwing rocks at the door and everything else.  So still no monthly report done.

2 responses to “Can’t Win

  1. WOW ..kids these days? I hope nothing was broken!

  2. Just my hope of getting my monthly report done. 😦

Leave a Reply

