Reading

I got $125 dollars worth of Borders gift cards for Christmas.  My purchases were made wth joy.  I got so many books to read for the start of 2008.

Here is my list:

Elsewhere

What a Wonderful Lie, Emily Franklin

Generation Me

I’ll write reviews for all of them when I am done.

2 responses to “Reading

  1. I love What a Wonderful Lie! Perfect book to read in your 20s…at least in my opinion. Can’t wait for your reviews 🙂

  2. o.O can’t wait for the reviews…i got $50 from amazon and $35 from barnes & Noble so i’m still trying to figure out what i want to buy :X I’m so indecisive!

Leave a Reply

