One of those days

I truly have nothing of interest to write today.  The only reason I am posting is because I have a goal to post everyday this year.   I am off tomorrow and Wednesday.  And for some strange reason I want some Applebees.  Wednesday is the day I am going shopping for all my stuff.  I also want to see a movie Wednesday.  Who knows the world might be my oyster.  Nine days left until California.  I am excited yet jaded.  I do not want to work this conference.  Do not ask me why, but I think we could be more organized.  Maybe we are and I am just losing it.  You will hear about this conference.  Believe me.

Leave a Reply

