Any

If I would be anywhere, it would be in Paris at a little cafe.

If I could be with anyone, it would be with my great conversationalist boyfriend (known as Josh in my dreams)

If I could be doint anything, it would be creating.

2 responses to “Any

  1. A little cafe in Paris sounds divine right about now.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Looking forward to reading more of you:)

  2. If I would be anywhere, it would be a white sand beach with clear blue water and a great resort. :$

    If I could be with anyone, it would be with a group of great girlfriends.

    If I could be doing anything, watching the tele…but I should study 🙂

Leave a Reply

