Updates 02/04/2008

  • Actually got a lot of work done before lunch
  • Laptop is out of commission.  The manufacturers warranty is good so I am going to call Gateway soon
  • I have to leave my house.  I live with my mother.  We  had a discussion two days ago about my living arrangements.  My mother is set on me getting a Masters degree.  The only thing she can offer me is a place to live.  I just don’t want to be “one of those” adults who live with their parents.  But I fear I already am.
2 responses to “Updates 02/04/2008

  1. I live with my parents. I love not paying rent or bills. lol But, I’m also saving up to move clear across the other side of the world, so it’s nice that they’re not making me pay rent/bills. 🙂

    Hope you get your laptop fixed!

  2. I can so relate to your last point. I’m in exactly the same position.

Leave a Reply

