Nothing

I have a lot going on right now.  Work is work.  I have too much on my plate. WAYYYY TOO Much.

I have to ask you guys a question.  I want to get a Masters in Public Health but my GPA was low in college and my GRE was like 1000.  Advice.  I was going to apply now but I do not want to waste my time and not get in anywhere.

2 responses to “Nothing

  1. I think you should follow your dream. Set your goal and define what exactly comes first in life. It’s hard to WORK and WORK without any results but tiredness.I hope everything will work out for you.
    Good luck!

  2. Talk to the admissions office for the schools that you want to apply to. They will tell you if you are wasting your time or if you have other options.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

