Things I am Looking Forward To

  • End of reporting data for 2007.  Let it be over already
  • My friends baby shower this weekend
  • Definitely, Maybe Sunday morning with brunch
  • I am currently reading Orange Mint and Honey (which is really good)
  • Look forward to reviews on the order books I have read. because I will be posting reviews
  • Felicity Season 2 (This show makes me think for some reason.  I think I am a lot like Felicity even though she was a stalker for the first couple of episodes)
  • joining a kickball team in the spring
  • yoga class (TBA)
  • art class (TBA)
One response to “Things I am Looking Forward To

  1. Glad you’re liking my book! Hope you’ll post a review here or on Amazon. I’m looking forward to Definitely, Maybe too–it got a great review in the NY Times today. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

