Stressed

  • I promise I will not eat myselg to death
  • One of my friends is pregnant.  Which is news to me.  I am happy for her.  She has a decent job and can afford a baby.  I hope it’s a girl.  All my other friends have boys.  I wonder if she is going to marry the father or get back with him.  They obviously have been having sex together.  I was disappointed but now I’m not. 
  • My vacation plans are skewed.  Don’t ask
  • Can I just get laid please.  Is there any decent guy out there who will just do me. (Sorry but I have not had sex in two and a half years.
  • My room is still a mess.
  • I gave up sugar for lent but I have eaten it twice.
2 responses to “Stressed

  1. I’m sorry, but 2 1/2 years??? How have you survived?? Don’t even apologize for saying what you said!!!

    hope your vacation plans get sorted out!!

  2. Oh man @ eating myself to death.
    This past week I was the biggest cookie monster. So bad! But I’ve put myself back on the straight and narrow….wish me luck! Hope the same for you!

Leave a Reply

