The Dreaded Ultrasound

I decided to have my ultrasound Friday.  I am scared because it will determine what the next step is with the cysts.  I am filled with cysts, which sounds disgusting.  😦 But I am over it.  I have go and be a big girl now.  I want children and may have to decided whether to have them now or never.  But that’s okay, because I can deal.  Whatever life throws at me I can dodge or get hit or figure out what I want to do.  I will keep you posted.

4 responses to “The Dreaded Ultrasound

  1. WOW, Major life decision tossed at you in clinical medical form.

    Best of luck!

  2. I hope everything goes well for you!!

  3. I hope everything went well for you today…

  4. My good friend has fibroids. I don’t know if you have heavy periods, but her’s are so bad! And there is always the issues with having children. I hope everything turns out the way you want it!

Leave a Reply

