No Not Me

Has anyone every had on of those moments where they cannot believe that they are living the life they are?  I am constantly. And not in a good way.  I know working your way up to the top takes times but darn.  Do I have to climb uphill and slay beast on the way to this mountain? 

Things that suck right now:

  • job
  • graduate school application
  • the fact that it’s humid in GA (but thanks for the rain)
  • no romance
  • no prospects of romance
  • no money management skills
  • my coffee fetish
  • Gateway vs. Office Depot (The battle to see who will fix my dear laptop)
One response to “No Not Me

  1. I get the “I can’t believe this is my life” feeling both in a good way and in exactly the way you described. I also have bad money skills and a coffee habit that makes those money issues worse. And no prospect of romance. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

