Budgets R Overrated

For those of you who are faithful readers of my blog you know that I have budgeting issues.  I am trying to save but alas life is too short to hold onto money.   I am worried because I have a lot of big expenses coming up.  I think I can handle them, I make a lot (well it’s a lot to me!!)  Ok middle thirties.

Here are the things that are coming up in the Spring (March, April, and MAy)

  • Birthdays (including mine)
  • Car insurance
  • Higher gas bills
  • Vacation in Vegas
  • Tags
  • Oxygen sensor replaced in car
  • saving money for the next year
  • Dress and shoes for art auction ($120.00)
Leave a Reply

