My Today April.2.2008

My Today:

  • I have had many crying episodes.  One in the bathroom and the other in front of my bosses’ boss.  Both over the same things.  Don’t ask.  Yes I am being dramatic.
  •  Lots of people wanting HIV testing
  • I haven’t been listening that much·         Got a lot of sleep last night and was late to work.  AHHHHHH
  • I think my hair might be coming out.  It felt fine Monday now it’s very very very dry.
  •  I have supervision with my boss in a few minutes.
One response to “My Today April.2.2008

  1. 😦 sorry about the crying!! hope you feel better soon. and that your hair doesn’t come out. 😉

Leave a Reply

