The Blahs

The blahs strike again.  I am bored at work, beyond yearning for a presence of man and tired because i was restless last night.  Touch my Body keeps replaying in my head. 

On a more uplifting note.  I have decided where to focus my energy.  While I was restless last night i came up with seven main goals.  Most of them are money related but it means I need to shift a lot of my activity.  I will explain more later, but at the end of the morning I felt really good about what I decided to focus on.  It felt like I had a map on where my life should go.

2 responses to “The Blahs

  1. Clueless Cat

    Having goals for money is a great start! Have you read Smart Women Finish Rich? If not, you should definitely read it! I loved it, and I knew next-to-nothing (nor did I really care) about money, until I read it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

