Intention 1, Day 1, Upgrade

It’s time for an upgrade.  A better version of myself.  Yesterday will not be tomorrow.  I am no longer drowning in my sorrow.  I am fighting for me.  And damn anyone who isn’t on this team. Lol.  If you are not for me, whatever.  I am strong enough to make it.

My thought is going to be the first thing to be upgraded.

No more negative thoughts

NO more sacrificing my personal time worrying

NO more worrying about being perfect or being judged

No more being a prisoner to my own thoughts

Leave a Reply

