Monies

My tax return has come back.  Yeah me!!!!  Kisses and Hugs.  I have decided to do a couple of things with it.

  • Save $120 (which is a totally random amount)
  • Pay off my citation which I was dreading
  • And buy some much needed clothes and shoes (I have a conference coming up and I cannot afford to look shabby)  I won’t spend that much
  • Optional pay for an eye exam or GRE (which is sad because i should put this above my clothes and shoes, but I am not.)
  • I just want a pant, a shoe, and a couple of shirts
Leave a Reply

