What I am thinking about

Budgeting

Planning trip to Detroit

Trying to get work done

Bummed because I left my journal at home

Tired

Miffed

Thinking about sex

Thinking about relationships

Trying to avoid the big wiz

Figuring out my next plans of action

Ugly Betty season one?

New journal

Files being reviewed

Micromanagement

How hot it is

A second job

Summer fling (wink wink)

Characteristics of my perfect partner

What do for lunch

Cosmo Magazine

Searching

2 responses to “What I am thinking about

  1. of all the places why would you want to come to Detroit? (I shouldn’t say that since I live here, but I’m disconcerted about the things in my own state)

  2. it’s for work. In public health u have to go to the people. After all I just came back from Oakland in Jan.

Leave a Reply

