Sunday

Thank God it’s Sunday, because this past week was really bad .  Not to mention the longest week ever.  This week seemed like a month of stuff.  Work is going to be hectic this week but I am game.  I will do what I have to do.  I have a plan to be a better worker because I want a raise.  Yes I am going fot $3,500 before December.  All smiles and hugs.  I am a treasure to my department and invaluable to the agency.  I deserve it and I am going to work hard to prove it.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

