On the list of fives. . .

What were you doing five years ago?

  1.  I was 21.  Yikes.  In college still a sophomore.
  2. Frying burgers and fries at McDonald’s. 
  3. I began drinking, not heavily.  My first drink was a champale (Yes, I know).
  4. I was in a relationship with my first boyfriend and things were rocky.
  5. Honestly not a lot happened when I was 21.

What are five things on your to do list today?

  1. Trying to finish inputting numbers for my monthly report.
  2. Fixing calendar
  3. Making a list of things I need to accomplish today and tomorrow at work
  4. Trying to figure out when to pick up my volunteer things from the hep team.
  5. Concentrating on being more positive and upbeat.

What are five snacks you enjoy?

  1. French fries.  I love those potatoes.  i can eat them with ketchup, blue cheese, or chili
  2. Chips and Salsa.  Love the mango salsa.
  3. Chips and Guacamole.
  4. Coffee.
  5. Yeast bread

Five things you would do if you were a billionaire.

  1. Travel around the world.  First on my list Paris, France and then Japan.
  2. Start my own non profit
  3. Quit my job and work part time at a coffee shop.  I always thought working at a coffee shop would be fun.
  4. Own a small shop that sells furnishings and gifts.
  5. Pay off my mom’s mortgage and buy my own place.

Five bad habits.

  1. I complain a lot more than I should.  I always think about what I don’t have instead of appreciating what I do have.
  2. I do not pay attention to people.
  3. Messy
  4. I back away from confrontations.
  5. procrastination

2 responses to “On the list of fives. . .

  1. I love the new layout! Very pretty 🙂

  2. Sorry it was short lived. My goal is to change my blog by the end of the summer though.

Leave a Reply

