Make up Day?

I started wearing makeup today.  I think it looks OK and natural.   I am going for the Lauren Conrad look, pale lips and dark eyes.  By the way who doesn’t think she is adorable on the commerical with Brody.  Their kids would be so cute, even though Brody is losing some of his appeal. 

I feel overwhelmed by the work I have to do.  I am still entering data for June 2008, which is a bummer.  I wanted to be done with my monthly report by now.  My boss isn’t giving me too much heat right now.  I am working at a steady pace and decided to take a break to write this post.  Hey don’t judge me.  I think I might get Internet with my laptop. Sixty dollars a month is a lot, but I think it’s worth it.  I can use it at work for free but it can be a distraction.

I need to find a summer fling, fast.

One response to “Make up Day?

  1. I replied back to you a few days ago in an email. :] I hope you got it. Your makeup sounds beautiful! I’ve been trying to incorporate a pale lip in my beauty routine, but I can’t get the hang of it.

    & I may be the only one to say this, but I don’t really like the commercial. Lauren Conrad is a beautiful girl (Brody is OKAY… he’s kind of a sleaze) but I don’t see what all the fuss is about.

    But that’s just my opinion. :]

Leave a Reply

