Summer Fun

Breaking Dawn party at the bookstore is tonight and I am going to have so much funnn!!!!  A good friend of mine is being dragged along, but they’ll get over it.  I am excited.  What will happen to BElla, Edward, and Jacob?

I had the Steak Fajita at Taco Bell, which was pretty good.  I love authenitc Mexican food but this fajita was pretty good.  Kudos to you Taco Bell.

I am also getting some things done and about to make a chocolate run.  Yes, Yes, yes!!  I gotta get some chocolate or ice cream. Yummm.

2 responses to “Summer Fun

  1. i really need to start reading that series!

  2. lifeaccordingtob

    yea, you make me want to read it too..I’ve never heard of it before your blog!

Leave a Reply

