Two Marriages?

One of my co workers and I were talking about sex and relationships, which is not uncommon, when he randomly blurts out I am going to marry outside of my race.  It’s not the first time I have ever heard anything like it, so i shrugged it off.  But then he went on to say that I would be married twice.  I’m like twice, no way.  He wouldn’t elaborate.

I called a good friend of mine who has known me for eight years and asked her about my supposed many marriages.  She said she could see that.  WTF.  I mean come on!  I want to married once to someone who is a great guy and who loves me deeply.  And of course the given, he must not be gay or bi curious.  She went on to say I get bored with men easily, which is true.  And I do enjoy the thrill of the chase, I just chop that up to being young. 

Conclusion, I know that I am the only one who can decide something like this but it’s nice to hear others view points. For the record I would like to be married only once with a long line of lovers before that.

Leave a Reply

