Tooth abscess

It’s basically an infection of you tooth and gums.  My gums are really swollen.  I don’t know what I should have expected.  I have major dental issues and I shouldn’t have let the tooth erode to barely nothing.   This is the third time this had happened to me.  I am going to get all the necessary teeth pulled by the end of the year.  Am I afraid?  No,  I am just worried about the insurance covering a lot of the oral suregry and payment.  Everything will work out though.

One response to “Tooth abscess

  1. ugh ugh ugh that does not sound like fun at all! but you’re right..everything will work out

Leave a Reply

