Living Life

I am not living life, I am letting life happen.  I’ve become a bore to myself.  A complete bore.  I want people to invite me out to do things, like the club or other events I am interested in.  I am letting my perceptions of what people think get in the way of me being myself. 

I am at a crossroad and I have to choose which direction I am going to go in.  What my next journey might be.  Yes, I am scared of the unknown but it’s better than being on the same road doing the same thing for the rest of my life.  I have to make better choices and tell people basically to shut the hell up.

I am not happy with my life.  I am not.  I can keep saying it over and over again but nothing is going to change that it’s still the same.  I have to do something, I have to be me.  Sing my song.  Act in the story of my life.  Yes, I am dramatic and a little depressed but it’s the way I feel and think.  And to be honest I don’t have to explain myself to you.

2 responses to “Living Life

  1. I hope you find what you are looking for in this life..I feel the same way sometimes..I am bored of what is going on with my life right now but I am hoping it will change by the end of this year.

  2. If you’re still writing(hope you are) take a moment to visit me @ htp://wisewoman2.wordpress.com… I write on the journey to authenticity …You are probably ready to find yourself:)

    Good luck,
    clara.

Leave a Reply

