10 Reasons Y I Wouldn’t Date Me? LOL

I thought this would be hilarious list to write.  Everyone absolutely adores me but if there has to be reasons why guys wouldn’t want to date me here they are:

  1. I’m dramatic.  We are talking a Broadway production.
  2. I act a little immature.  My favorite color is still hot pink and I love seeing kids movies. 
  3. I’m passive aggressive.  ‘nough said.
  4. I’m too freaking adorable.  Parents, kids, and pets simply love me.  I don’t know why I just have that effect on people.
  5. I’m neurotic. I love it.  I hate it.  I wanna cry.
  6. I’m jaded by ordinary life.  I couldn’t be with someone who is plain and simple.  I need a little adventure.
  7. I’m a perfectionist.  I use to think that I wasn’t because nothing I did was perfect.  And then I go the point of my therapist telling me I was.
  8. I worry a lot and I even worry about worrying.  Yes, I am even worried about posting about worrying because I already talk a lot about it. I am such a funny girl.
  9. I have big breast.  I know what some may find it a gold mine, I find it my burden.  They are huge and I do not know what is going on with them. Giggles.
  10. I’m thoughtful.  Who would want someone who cared about the other persons needs and actually thought about things before they happened.  I would run over someone who was so thoughtful.
Leave a Reply

