At My grandparents house

Look, I know with post might announce me biiitcchhh of 2008 but I am posting it.  I went to my grandparents house to spend time with them because it’s my grandfathers birthday on Monday.  I went and bought all this stuff for him.  Which is cool.  I didn’t mind, he has spent countless amount  of money on me.

Long story short they have worked my nerves and I said some things I shouldn’t have said.  That I meant  which they didn’t take seriously.  Yes they are aggravating and terrorizing but I didn’t have to act to harsh.  They just get on my nerves.  I know.  I have been here before and they have always acting the same.  I am just so upset.  And then one of my grandmother’s friends died this morning.  Which is sad, but I meant the fact that I don’t want to come down here for Christmas or Thanksgiving.  And at this point I do not want to spend it with friends.  I want to be by myself.

My grandfather is a very difficult person to co exist with.  He wants things his way and he is so damn self righteous, and that totally sounds like me.

Now they are in their room and I am in the kitchen typing.  I don’t know what to do.  I don’t want to leave causing more trouble than I brought.

Leave a Reply

