It’s Sunday and Decision Time

It’s Sunday.  I work tomorrow.  I want to get out of the house and right now I am. I am at the coffee shop.  It’s like I am competing with my brother on who can stay in the house longer.  I wish he would just leave the house but he seems content there.  I think my mother needs to discontinue the internet.  I am going to pick up a part time job.  I use to be so out there instead of so in the box. 

I have decided to visit San Francisco in December.  And I am resolved to buying a coat this week from Target because they are on sale, its getting cold, and my travel plans (Philly and San Fran).  I am also going to start walking in the morning tomorrow.  I’ll let everyone know how it went.

Leave a Reply

