253

That’s the number when I get on the scale.  Yes, morbidly obsessed, but I carry it well.  Needless to say I want to lose weight.  I am tripping over myself.

These are the reasons I desperately want to lose weight:

·         Buy clothes from Urban Outfitters, Forever 21, Victoria Secrets

·         To wear neon colored bras, because they don’t make cute bras in a G cup

·         For my class reunion coming up

·         To be healthy?  Yes, to be healthy

3 responses to “253

  1. Good luck with the endeavor!

    I’m bordering on not fitting into things from Forever 21, Charlotte Russe, etc….and since I’m only 4’11 it’s hard to carry my weight. My goal is just to stay at that area, at least, if not lose excess weight.

    Healthy is good, too, but I found that I actually have more energy when I work out. Of course, the conundrum is, I need energy to work out.

    Once again, good luck!

  2. good luck!!

  3. Read your post!

    You may be interested to learn that healthy chocolate can help you lose weight! Cacao (Unprocessed cocoa powder) has appetite-suppressant properties, cocoa is often added to weight loss products to help control hunger.

    Much of today’s common diet is comprised of empty calories. If the body is not receiving the nutrients it needs, it produces the urge to eat more. Unprocessed cocoa powder, on the other hand, provides the appropriate amount of vitamins and minerals the body needs, thus decreasing the urges for added “fuel”.

    Also, Cacao is an excellent source of fiber, which blocks fat absorption, creates a feeling of fullness and is associated with decreased weight.

    In addition, Cacao increases the body’s endorphin levels, which naturally decreases the need to eat high-sugar, high-fat foods. The “high” one gets from the dark chocolate supersedes any enjoyment one might get from eating, so the focus shifts to eating for nutrition rather than pleasure…

    I wish you good health and many blessings!

    Please join my Facebook Group at

    http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=139919928766

    To learn more about HEALTHY CHOCOLATE

Leave a Reply

