Updates on me from me

I want something comforting for lunch, which I know it wrong.  I have a healthy choice soup that I could sip on.  Which does not seem appealing in the least.

Work is boring.  No one is here except for me and the volunteer.  Time is going by so slow.  I have decided after work to throw myself into cleaning my office and some paper work.  The weekend should be fun.  I decided not to go to taste of Atlanta.   The drive, crowd, and effort to act like I am enjoying myself would be too much.

I am talking to this guy on the internet.  Which is going okay.  I think he might want to date but I don’t want to date him.  Not to mention he needs a green card.  He makes me feel good but there is not future in it.

One response to “Updates on me from me

  1. Thank you for your comment. I am really happy you enjoyed reading so far. Looking forward to your next visit to On tete a tete 🙂

Leave a Reply

