Twilight the Movie

I am so excited about seeing Twilight the movie next month.  My bff is supposed to be coming into town that weekend and we are going to make a night of it.  It won’t be Sex and The City fabulous but it will be something.  Thai food, good looking men, and my good friends (J wants to come too).  Maybe I could even get some ice cream and margaritas.  Twilight has released a new trailer which is to die for and the stills are amazing.  The director did a fantastic job, I can see the world of Twilight coming together.

 

Leave a Reply

