No Phone? No Worries!

I have to say not being connected to world via a cell phone has been an enjoyment.  People are where they are supposed to be on time.  I don’t miss all the harassing phone calls.  No going over my minutes, I think I might be in heaven. 

With everything comes the bad too.  I do miss connecting with friends I only stay in touch with vua the phone.  I miss playing games on my phone when I am bored.

Hopefully my blackberry will arrive soon.

By the way can you post blogs via the blackberry?  Comment your answer please.

One response to “No Phone? No Worries!

  1. I can with my blackberry curve.

Leave a Reply

