Not From My BlackBerry

To confirm what I said yesterday my black berry rocks.  I want to keep it forever. It connects me to everything.

I am thinking about applying for a case manager job.  It would more than likely pay less then my job but I would have set hours.  It would be different.

I need to focus on graduate school, because that is my main priority.  My mission possible.  So there we are, but I would love to do something different.  Something more creative.  I think I might apply for it and see how the cookie crumbles.

Leave a Reply

