Obligation, Day3, Season 4

I have a lot of obligations at work.  A lot of times I don’t get everything done that I should.  I become to overwhelmed or simply jaded.  I think I need to take everything seriously.  Not that I take my job lightly.  I love reaching people and educating people.  The paper work and data maintenance is the problem.   I don’t think it should all fall on my head but instead of just not doing something I should do it.  I should rise to the obligations. 

Affirmations (kinda):

I will keep track of my duties and responsibilities as it relates t my job.

I will see extra responsibilities as an esteem builder.

I will do my best at work every day.

Leave a Reply

