A Crush

I have a crush on someone.  He’s way older.  And I have had many encounters with him.  I just don’t know how to act.  I am naturally shy and timid.  I come off as shy and timid around him.  He has kids which is a draw back but if he’s down I am down. LOL. I wouldn’t be able to have sex until the spring of 2009 though.  Yuck.  I have to have the cyst and the polyp removed.  Yes an incision below my belly button and a little suck action.  I am scared but it has to be done.  Sooner than later.  If the cyst ruptures I have to go to the emergency room, which would not be fun. I’ve had smaller ones rupture and it stung for like twenty minutes, this one rupturing would mean passing out.  The thing about passing out is, no one catches you. *wink*

Leave a Reply

