10 People I Would Love to Meet

1.       Sarah Palin

2.       President elect Obama

3.       Stephenie Meyers

4.       Madonna

5.       Nigel Parker

6.       Tyra Banks

7.       Nelson Mandela

8.       Condoleezza Rice

9.       Colin Powell

10.   Lauren Conrad

One response to “10 People I Would Love to Meet

  1. I actually rode in an elevator with Colin Powell while I was interning at an organization he founded. I was so freaked out because I didn’t even know he was in the building. Of course, I was an idiot and didn’t say anything, but as soon as I got out, I called everyone I knew 🙂

Leave a Reply

