Manic Monday

I am so uncomfortable.  My side is faintly pulsing and my head hurts.  I cannot even carry on a meaningful conversation with clients.  I have a ton of work to do.  And I am only in the office half a day tomorrow.

I have not scheduled my surgery yet.  My friend is scheduled to visit next week, so I wonder how that works.  But whatever.  I am drained.  I continue to be late for work which is something I am going to have to switch tired or not.  Clientele has picked up this week.  Which is okay, staying busy is always good.  But with clients comes paper work and reporting and data entry.  All of which sucks way more than the session with the client

One response to “Manic Monday

  1. It’s Wednesday sweetie!

Leave a Reply

