Notes of Today

·         I got no sleep last night.  It’s mid afternoon and I still feel like a bus has hit me.

·         Found out I will not be getting bad for medical leave.  So sad, I will be trying to go back to work as soon as possible, just not moving as much as I have been.

·         Still scared of surgery, I have six more days to go.  Yuck. 

·         I have to clean my room, especially since I will be stuck in it for two weeks.  I want to buy some book read but I dare not since its Christmas and I will not be getting three full checks.  Only two, yuck.

·         I had my phone appointment with the nurses today.  Petrified.  I am a nervous wreck. 

·         Today is World AIDS Day, so he are very busy.

Leave a Reply

