Health Updates

I saw the doctor today.  She said she is going to try and to everything she can to preserve my fertility.  (giggles) Yay me.

I want to go shopping but I am broke as a joke.  I might not have to take that much time off.  Yay me again.

I am so tired; I have been running all day.  All day.  I had Chipotle for lunch which I love but it was disgusting to me.  I do not know why.  I do not want chipotle for a long time.

One response to “Health Updates

  1. lifeaccordingtob

    God Speed my dear!

Leave a Reply

