Stop Why-ing Already!

Stop why-ing.  I am going to stop whying.  ‘Why did this happen to me?’, has been a frequent question of mine.  It’s been an interesting two months.  I am thankful for a lot of things.  And I worry about everything.  What happens to the trash after they pick iy up?  Am I “green” enough?  Do I really have cancer?  What if I cannot have kids?

In the past I have posted about not asking the right questions, so in 20009 I am going to look into my questions more often and try asking different questions.

Leave a Reply

