Wonderings of today

·         I forgot Heroes came on.  LOL.  I just don’t get this season.

·         I am excited about the trips I am planning to take.  Portland to Seattle.  Vegas.

·         I am starting to feel better.  Yay.

·         I am obsessed with watching Greek on ABC Family.

·         I started this creative thing.  52 Q, will post more about it later. 

·         Making a grocery list for Wednesday

·         Want to watch Pride and Prejudice with Anne Hathaway

·         Now watching Moulan Rouge

2 responses to “Wonderings of today

  1. lifeaccordingtob

    Vegas is Fabulous!!

  2. Yay, you’re perking up!!!

Leave a Reply

