The Journey?

I have the life I want.  I am in a unique position to be able to change my life.  I haven’t made any mistakes that cannot be fixed or corrected.  Life is a journey and everyone has their own path.  I would love to move around but that’s not me.  I am not on of those people who can just up root her life.  i am a home body..  I go out when I feel sexy and ready to take over the world.  My job keeps me on the move so I see no need to make a party of it every weekend.  Truth is I love San Francisco State University but I really wouldn’t be able to go.  I wouldn’t know anyone and it’s expensive. 

Leave a Reply

