My Dating Mantra

My dating Mantra is Let Go, Let Flow.  It’s from the movie Something New.  I think I need that type of mental now, because I tend to think all men or gay.  I think all men cheat and are liars.  Basically no good.  So I need a little Let Go, Let Flow.  I am going to accept any invitation for a date with a guy

So like the women in the movie I’ll find a guy, using the word man seems so grown up to me.  and for right now I think I am only a pint sized grown up.  I’ll be a whole grown up soon though. 

What’s your dating mantra?

Leave a Reply

