Just Fine

What do you do when you are in a rut.

I get sucked in. I become hopeless. Life is just happening and I donot want life to just happen to me. I want to live. But sometimes I feel like I donot know how. Like I am a niave little kid looking outside the window where everyone is playing.

One of my friends is pregnant for a second time. And she is going to marry thw guy. I don’t even think she knows him that well. I think its a big mistake.

I think another problem I have is wanting to fix everyones problems. My brother needs four grand to fix his car and I feel bad because I don’t have. There is no reason I shouldn’t be saving money. I feel like a bum but I know life a journey. Its not the end but the means to the end.

Leave a Reply

