Cleansing

I want to cleanse myself of negative thoughts and replace them with positive ones.  I also want to move forward and I think to move forward you have to de clutter.  I have too much stuff and I need to minimize.  I am a maximist (not a word), but I have to get some things together.  I would like to purge clothes I don’t wear or dream of wearing one day.  If I lose weight then I will buy some new clothes.  I need to let some of my magazines go.  I might recycle them.  Books.  Oh the books.  I love my book collection but it too must be minimized.  I wanted to have a yard sale but I do not see that happening because I am too disorganized.  I have taken to selling books on Amazon.  I have sold two, yay me.  Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

