How would I spend a $200 gift card?

   Realistically if I got a $200 gift card I would spend it on an eye exam.

If I didn’t have a care in the world this is how I would spend my $200 gift card (Visa Gold by the way).

          Sushi dinner ($13)

          Two pairs of shoes from Payless ($35)

          A clearance coat ($40)

          A watermelon margarita ($12)

          A Paperchase journal ($20)

          Women’s Health Book ($17)

          Movie tickets for the weekend (Coraline, Medea, and He’s Just Not that Into You) ($24)

 

I would save the rest for a rainy day.  What would you do with a $200 gift card?

Leave a Reply

